SALES

NATIONAL
SALES

VP Sales & Marketing at EES
Mario Kramer

Phone no. +49 6423 81-221
Mobile no. +49 151 28584994

E-Mail: m.kramer@ees-pcb.com

Sales Director at EES
Uwe Braun

Phone no. +49 6423 81-206
Mobile no. +49 160 94713713

E-Mail: u.braun@ees-pcb.com

Plant Manager at HBL
Peter Möller

Phone no. +49 431 7196667
Mobile no. +49 172 4086861

E-Mail: peter.moeller@brockstedt.de

Business Development Manager
North West Germany
Sven Weber

Phone no. +49 5522 505364
Mobile no. +49 172 4519288

E-Mail: s.weber@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
North East Germany
Thomas Peters

Phone no. +49 5522 962201
Mobile no. +49 171 6039473

E-Mail: tpe@ggp-peters.de

Business Development Manager
South West Germany
Antonio Paffile

 

Mobile no. +49 171 6039474

E-Mail: a.paffile@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
South East Germany
Heiko Schmidt

Phone no. +49 6423 81253
Mobile no. +49 170 7944601

E-Mail: h.schmidt@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
Aerospace & Defence
Norbert Löchel

Phone no. +49 6423 81343
Mobile no. +49 172 6720933

E-Mail: n.loechel@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
Global Value Solutions
Michael Strnad

Phone no. +49 6894 5822550
Mobile no. +49 173 9487856

E-Mail: m.strnad@ees-pcb.com

INTERNATIONAL
SALES

VP Sales & Marketing at EES
Mario Kramer

Phone no. +49 6423 81-221
Mobile no. +49 151 28584994
E-Mail: m.kramer@ees-pcb.com

Sales Director at EES
Uwe Braun

Phone no. +49 6423 81-206
Mobile no. +49 160 94713713
E-Mail: u.braun@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Engineer

Padraig McCabe

Mobile no. +353 87 7880874

E-Mail: p.mccabe@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
Switzerland
Antonio Paffile

Mobile no. +49 171 6039474
E-Mail: a.paffile@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
Aerospace & Defence
Norbert Löchel

Phone no. +49 6423 81-343
Mobile no. +49 172 6720933
E-Mail: n.loechel@ees-pcb.com

Business Development Manager
Austria
Heiko Schmidt

Phone no. +49 6423 81253
Mobile no. +49 170 7944601
E-Mail: h.schmidt@ees-pcb.com

NATIONAL
SALES

INTERNATIONAL
SALES